whEn I wAs In lOndOn***

This morning I received an email that made me miss London… When I was there, I missed a lot Barcelona, specially in cold mornings, when I had to take the train to go from boring old Catford to Charing Cross… cold mornings that I could fight with a macchiato & chips from Burguer King …

Anyway, after somedays I’ve met a person that made my days a lot easier to deal with … walking to death to every hole of wonderful London City…

We did many crazy things, but today I just want to say I MISS U TOO PLAYER!!!

 

Leave a Reply

