Last night, Last pic…

Last night I had wonderful plans… but then I didn’t feel like goin’ anywhere… ‘cas my cam, my sweet little mate, had an accident… and this is the last pic it took… I still in shock … even that it isn’t the first cam that I lose, I just hope I can find one like this… ‘cas I love this cam!!! it was perfect.

I know there’s no reason to feel bad for something you can buy whenever you want, but I can’t help it, I love pictures, and my cam is my mate, is all time in my purse, and I can’t help to feel sad for it today…

Leave a Reply

