new decade had just started

Last night I was about to call someone and give up to my promise: Don’t hang out on new year’s eve… anyway I finally didn’t and I went to sleep when it was midnight in Canarias… I had my grapes but not my kiss. Tom isn’t here this year, and I should be used to that fact… but I can’t help thinking holidays are for family & couples. But I’m glad I didn’t hang out, ‘cas I would had seen “drunk” couples everywhere (LoL) & probably feel worse.

Anyway I would like to start this decade full of dreams and ilusions… and I hope u guys too. I really hope u had the time of ur life last night, and I just have the best wishes for all my peeps. I post this pic ‘cas I love the rainbow and I feel it will bring us luck this decade… so noting more to say… just WELCOME 2010***

Leave a Reply

