livin’ terrassa

Last night I wanted to go to BCN so bad, but destiny took me to Terrassa… anyway I can’t say it was that bad!!! We got free beer at the first bar (Pupilas), but after a while we figured out it wasn’t our style … I mean, don’t get me wrong but pupilas is not the kind of bar a waikiki would go (LoL)…

Second stop: farenheith. too crowdy to comment. 

third stop: faktoria. mmm… first 2 (long) hours: horrible music!!! i mean Rafaela Carra at 3am… I was about to give my ipod to the dj… we didn’t go anywhere else ‘cas we were in Terrassa (not many options). But the night wasn’t over yet… 

A teacher hounding us!!!     

thanx God I was in good company… next weekend will be better***

Leave a Reply

