Carping@ Stq as usual***

This is a last weekend story. I couldn’t tell u before ‘cas of my charger (remember??) anyway… We were just parting as usual, but with a guest from far away Barcelona city: Diana or Lady Diana… I just can say: OH MY GOD!!! she had a guy around on every corner of da club… lucky or unlucky her… ‘cas guys that night were kinda obsessed***

Just some examples…

Don’t miss the detail: the guy smelling Neni’s hair….I mean… HELLO?¿?¿

Yeah I rock*** I can’t compain, that night my feathers had so much success…

  

Leave a Reply

