sunday walk

This sunday I thought it was gonna be sunny and nice… It wasn’t sunny at all, but I can’t deny a walk by bcn is always nice. I went to one of  my favs restaurants and then I just walked to burn all calories I gainned during this week. This is what I saw:

 This is an exposition you can find at Ramblas: “Rambles de Paper”. Walls with 70’s spanish newspaper cuts. Revolucionary cover magazines. And you can have a coffee there!!!

These are some guiris (tourists) trying to make some money singing in choir “Dreeeaammm, dream dream dreammmm” I promise their hat was having a good day… I guess this a new way to finance expensive bcn night life (LoL)

This is a poster of a play Juan Diego Flores has at “Teatre de Liceu” (I talk about this in the post “La fille du régiment”)

Leave a Reply

