become a fan

I know you gotta think I’m bored or I don’t have anythig to do… well part of that It’s true… I made a site on facebook so all my readers (that are not many LoL) can become a fan. I just want to know how many people like what I publish here… which is crap sometimes, I know… It seems I fell on the blogger’s syndrome!!!   

For people don’t know yet, this blog is about a simple girl doing simple things in Barcelona…

BECOME A FAN NOW!!!

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=568529220#!/pages/Macchiato-in-Covent-Gargen/104168609617103?ref=mf

Leave a Reply

