easter walk

Day started dark but after a while people could see the sun in the city…

There are many people that came to my mind this easter. When I saw this building, when I saw a poster, a plaque…

after an hour, clouds:

after rain, rainbow!!!:

I’m not very used to see to the sky, but there was something that rainbow reminded me today: HOPE!!!

& the last person who pointed to the sky to show me a rainbow…

Anyway, easter is a day of hope. A day that should get our hearts renew, a day to start all over again… So don’t give up my friends!!!

HAPPY EASTER!!!

Leave a Reply

