Last 20 hours

Hello people!!! Well I couldn’t get online before but I’m here to show you the only one picture I took last night… We were celebrating Marc & Tissoras Bday… anyway I just can say Don’t forget the calculator next time!!! (LoL)… I had a great time buying beer for 2€ at one place and taking it to another in my purse…

The only one picture of today: before Real Madrid – FC Barcelona match (0-2, in case somebody don’t know yet)… at Ramblas. The shirt everybody was wearing in the City… After the match Bianca, Claire & I decided we were in love with Pep Guardiola… and laughed a little with our “past” (LoL)…

Leave a Reply

