Japanese my day…

Sundays are sundays… and we gotta make an effort to do something different (than work, study, blah blah blah) so I went to a japanese menu… it was fun, fun, fun!!! specially when “somebody” asked the waitress how to say ice cream in japanese, and he answered: I don’t know, I’m chinese (LoL)

It was windy… Anyway I’m glad I carried my old coat. It’s so old, so old that seems as vintage as a car I found (LoL)

3 Responses to “Japanese my day…”

  1. Sandra Says:

    a pesar de q dices q tu coat es super old old old.. hahahah, me encanto tu outfit!! jajaja espero q hayas disfrutado tu domingo.. 🙂
    besitos desde tierras gauchas!!
    sandra

  2. Sandra Says:

    by the way..q cague de risa lo del chinooooo jajajajajaja!!!! q geniooo!!

Leave a Reply

