thursday

Last night we were clubbing for many reasons… first ‘cas it was thursday, and personally ‘cas I don’t have to work on saturday yeahhhh!!! Anyway I’m glad I did, ‘cas I did’t feel like hanging out earlier, then I saw Neni and I couldn’t say no. We ‘d met Diana too. She was just as tall and cute as she could be. And I was trying to forget a disappoinment I had before to leave…

The place was Sutton. Once in the “classic” women restrooms we’d realized we had a while without going to “the Club”…

and of course me goofing, for a change…

Leave a Reply

