Lil’ Nurieta***

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! This pic was taken a year ago I think, and even we can’t find a little time to spend together. I will always share that 2008 summer, that we worked at ECI. I had so much fun with you… the one that laughed all my gooffy momments (unforgettable shaking babies or the Coronel Tapiocca bag in the head). I would like to let you know I haven’t forgotten you. You are always in my mind and I wish you the best for ur birthday. Please call me to repeat laughs like the day in these pics. I love you***

Leave a Reply

