Botafumeiro

Some of you may know it, but for people who doesn’t know it yet. I found a firm to do practices… yeahhh!!! Well that’s why I’m not posting very much lately `cas I’m working pretty much from sun to sun…but even this summer sounds cruel (2 jobs), I’m very happy***

Anyway, I would like to share a little of this wonderful experience. We went to Botafumeiro, a Galician restaurant in BCN’s heart. I’m not a big fan of sea food, but I gotta admit I was impressed. Beautiful marine environment, excellent service, and unbelievable food freshness… Now I understand why King Juan Carlos I doesn’t miss it when he visits Barcelona.

Gran de Grácia 81, Barcelona (of course)

Leave a Reply

