Tinus dream

I think I`ve never met anybody who loves more football than him. He buys newspapers only to read Sports section. Never cares about World issues. And now my friend got his team HOLLAND on the Wolrd Cup final. He gotta be getting drunk somewhere in Rotterdam (‘cas his other passion are beers). Last SMS I’d got from him said: “I think I am gay, I love Sneijder”

I’m glad ‘cas one of the teams I said could win the cup is on the final… I hope tomorrow I get as much luck with Spain…

by the momment see you on the final Tinus. Congrats***

Also Congrats to Uruguay, ‘cas you just did a great match***

Leave a Reply

