Flags

This afternoon something very important happened. Many catalans joined together to express their reject to the last Constitutional Court Sentence about the Statute of Autonomy. We had to leave early from work ‘cas it was impossible to walk anywhere. People was coming from everywhere… it was amazing!!!

I don’t like to say many things about politics, but sometimes is inevitable. I understand catalans’s reason and I liked people getting together, feeling the same energy. I have other things in mind too. But probably is not politically correct. But I’ll invite you to read a post from a blog’s friend, that probably would give you an idea of what I think about this…

      http://juliortega.blogspot.com/

I don’t want people take me wrong, but I personally think nationalisms never brought anything good. Just wars. I think it’s good to express urself, but I also think people shouldn’t have only one flag. 

Leave a Reply

