Yes We Could!!! Champions, this is Glory!!!

This is one of the happiest and historical post I ever wrotte. I couldn’t writte it earlier ‘cas this weekend I was living in a constant jet-lag and I’m still, but I had to writte it today, when feelings still on my throat.

Last night was Glorious, for Spain, but it also was for football. `Cas we saw EVERYTHING on that final. Total Dirty Game from Holland, and a Total permissive referee. But we saw the Spain that touchs, suffers, and plays how no any other team could on this World Cup. Playing well. Suffering, yes. But that’s another Spanish tradition. Minimum score, Maximum nervious. I promised I was smoking my lungs to death (and I don’t smoke anymore!!!). Even sunburned, I couldn’t stop…

Xabi Alonso getting a souvenir from the final… like I said in a post on facebook: Divine Justice is that Spain wins… thankfuly that happened***

Thanx to Iniesta, who gave Spain the Happiest Momment on its football History!!!!

Glorious Momment: When referee blowed the final whistle. Iker crying!!! and the whole Country, 900 000 km far from Southafrica, screaming… most people doubted it could happen…

Goal was dedicated to Dani Jarque

CASILLAS, CAPDEVILA, PUJOL, PIQUE, RAMOS, INIESTA, BUSQUETS, XAVI, XABI ALONSO, VILLA, PEDRO, NAVAS, TORRES, FABREGAS

and the bench:

VALDÉS, PEPE REINA, ALBIOL, MARCHENA, ARBEOLA, MARTÍNEZ, SILVA, MATA, LLORENTE…

and Mr. Del Bosque

“YOU GUYS WORTH A PERU”

Thanx to Alex for receiving me on her New home sweet home. For feeding me and taking me back home***

Leave a Reply

