Gute Nacht!!!

These two little germans were parting last night in Barcelona. yesss!!! finally after many sms + calls I could see Julia. First i told her I was going to have dinner with them, but then I thought it would be better to party a little with her just like i that `07 summer in Malta

the difference is that Barcelona night life is a lot more expensive than Paceville in Malta. That’s why I couldn’t help to take them a photo with their 10€ drinks (each). Willkommen Girls!!!

Here we have a group picture by Revivelanoche.com

This time we went to Roxy Blue which had great music for a sunday night. 

After all I just can say I’m glad I could finally meet u darling!!!

Leave a Reply

