Julia and me (second part)

This is the second part of a dinner I posted last week. I’ve just received these pics… Yes!!! I know it’s unbelievable but it’s true, Julia did send me her photos!!! I just hope she remember to send me maltese pics very soon 😉 I’ll be waiting baby

She took this pic with her wonderful panoramic camara function. I want one for Xmas 😉

Ladies introducing her food:

and desserts:

and my fav photo in Parc Güell. Girls get a frame for this!!!

I Really Really Really hope to see you very soon!!! It was great to hear very “good” news from u Julie ;P

Leave a Reply

