Happy Birthday *blooming* Tona!!!

D’ u remember that day??? It was in Sutton, a million years ago. This is exactly how I see you, smiling, always blooming.

If we go back into another million of years I can see you at Criminal Law Class, and me not really paying you attention.

I don’t know when we started to be so closed, but I love it. I want you to know You are a Super Star for me. And that’s why you deserve everything good that is happening to you (LOVE). And that’s what I wish for you this new year: LOVE, LOVE, LOVE and more LOVE

My little girl that knows all songs I love, and sings Britney as well as the real one…

😉 we are the LOVE GENERATION (remember our nights in singing Bob Sinclar) or I’m so Lucky Lucky…

Cheers baby: VERY VERY VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY***

Leave a Reply

