is Big Bottle a good translation for botellon???

Like I said in a post before I was in Madrid learning english with all these wonderful people… there were a lot, and I didn’t have the opportunity to meet all of them. But that wasn’t obstacle for us to have fun***

 I wish I would had taken more pics there… but I was having so much fun talking about peruvian writters and why I do prefer BCN metro than Madrid’s. Sorry I totally forgot 😦

After Botellon (which was a total success) we went to Huertas… but that wasn’t as fun as I thought ¬¬ I promise I’ll go back!!!

 

That was the moment when we met some german guys and I tried to speak german (It was very fun, for them ¬¬)

When we were happily going to Cibeles… before getting lost during 2 hours. Yep I think I won’t forget that night 😉

Leave a Reply

