Cable Car up to BCN sky

I know I live in Barcelona, but sometimes I can’t help to pretend I’m a tourist. That means licence to take a million pics and relax…

9 € round trip.

No discount wih Carnet Jove :/

3 Responses to “Cable Car up to BCN sky”

  1. Julio Says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  2. roof shingles pictures Says:

    Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and
    appearance. I must say you have done a superb job with this.

    In addition, the blog loads extremely quick
    for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  3. louielyui.blog.com Says:

    Very soon this website will be famous among all blogging
    people, due to it’s fastidious articles or reviews

Leave a Reply

