2nd Quart here I GO!!!

Oh yes… I’m officially 25!!! the thing is that I was feeling 25 months ago, and I don’t know why… I just remember in Vegas everybody was asking for my ID, and once a bartender asked me how old I was (while looking at my passport) and I said 25… but Tom was there to correct me: “You’re still 24, Dummy Poodle!!!”

I think I was waiting on this day so bad to Thank all the people that had been around… I’d learnt a lot from each of you. You all are a little reason of how I am today… 

for some reason (probably sunny day in Barcelona) I feel hopefull about today, and the future… just want to thank again for Facebook messeges, SMS, calls, and all those best wishes that made me feel loved. I love you too 😀

Leave a Reply

