Our Numbers (El Gordo)

Yesterday Kau and I bought these two little numbers… we started dreaming with them…

this morning I woke up, and I started doing my thing without thinking about the numbers, then they mentioned it on the radio…

They announced the second price!!! and I listened the number¬†ending was “one”, “seven” YESS!!! I thought, I made some coin ūüėÄ …

I was smiling all day long

Then I’d got home and started looking online…¬†number ends: “four”, “seven”….

Yes, I’m a loser… but not for losing my stupid 20‚ā¨, I’m a loser for thinkng all day I made 100‚ā¨ ¬†¬†¬¨¬¨ (this is a BIG MURDER)

Leave a Reply

