Good mornings in Normandy

DSCN6313Last week I’ve been to Normandy (Northern France), which is normally green (I’ve heard) but I saw white… so white

That’s actually a picture I took at 8am from my bedroom window, just when I woke up…

Anyway… It’s been cold and I didn’t have much chance to see all around, ‘cas of the snow, ‘cas of the transport, blah blah blah I just hope to see Normandy in normal conditions next time.

I had incredible cheese over there… my fave was the Camembert “fermière” cheese… incroyable!!!!  (I’m not a cheese fan but over there I almost became a believer, lol)

DSCN6314 DSCN6315firewood

DSCN6318This is me out of the refuge (not for very long to be honest)

DSCN6320

Leave a Reply

