I heart Testino

20140619-220629-79589010.jpg

My brother (who lives in Barcelona) told me the other day about an exhibition in Paris. I thought “how can he knows more about Paris than me?” But that’s my brother. He knows everything you have to know…

The exhibition is Alta Moda by My beloved Mario Testino. It’s already out until july 24th.

This exhibition shows part of his already known work (published in Vogue and other magazines) but also a series of portraits of peruvian traditional and festive attires from the region of Cusco (I love Cusco). If you’re interested to go let me know 🙂

Yvon Lambert Galerie
108, rue Vieille du Temple
75003 Paris

Leave a Reply

